HECA Conference 2017 Closing Social
HECA Board 2017-2018
HECA 2017 Conference Chairs
HECA 2017 Volunteers Honored at Conference

HECA Organization & Contacts

Higher Education Consultants Association

800 Washington Avenue, #131
St. Louis, MO 63101
(800) 662-6775

Carolee Gravina
President
president@hecaonline.org

Diane Overman
Treasurer
treasurer@hecaonline.org

Katelyn Klapper
Standards & Ethics Chair
ethics@hecaonline.org

Marie Morris
Community Rep Chair
communityreps@hecaonline.org

Eric Dobler
Webinar Manager
webinars@hecaonline.org

Dewey Wilmot
Affiliate Relations Manager
affiliates@hecaonline.org

Brooke Daly
President Elect
presidentelect@hecaonline.org

Colleen Reed
Secretary
secretary@hecaonline.org

Whitney Bruce
Communications Chair
communications@hecaonline.org

Pauline Godfrey
Equity & Access Committee Chair
equity-access@hecaonline.org

Scott Garbini, Kazue McGregor,
Nick Soper
2017 Conference Chairs
conference@hecaonline.org

Ping Wei
Executive Director
pwei@hecaonline.org

Joe Bernard
Past President
pastpresident@hecaonline.org

Cheri Barad
Membership Chair
membership@hecaonline.org

Claire Cafaro
Professional Development Chair
profdevelop@hecaonline.org

Cyndy McDonald
Orientation Chair
orientation@hecaonline.org

 Jeffrey Pilchiek      
 Loyce Engle                              
2018 Conference Chairs
conference@hecaonline.org

Cathy McMeekan
Administrative Assistant
adminasst@hecaonline.org


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software