HECA Organization & Contacts

Higher Education Consultants Association

P.O. Box 9636
Spokane, WA 99209
(800) 662-6775

Cheri Barad
President
president@hecaonline.org

Todd Weaver
Treasurer
treasurer@hecaonline.org

Francine Block
Standards & Ethics Chair
ethics@hecaonline.org

Pauline Godfrey
Equity & Access Committee Chair
equity-access@hecaonline.org

Jessica Scott
Affiliate Relations Manager
affiliates@hecaonline.org

Aralyse Johnson

Special Projects & Events Assistant

assistant@hecaonline.org

Claire Cafaro

President Elect

presidentelect@hecaonline.org

Colleen Reed
Secretary
secretary@hecaonline.org

Chris Holzwarth
Communications Chair
communications@hecaonline.org

Marie Morris
Director at Large
boardmember@hecaonline.org

Dale Price
Webinar Manager
webinars@hecaonline.org

Sheree Gravely
Community Reps
communityreps@hecaonline.org


Brooke Daly
Past President
pastpresident@hecaonline.org

Maureen Chang
Membership Chair
membership@hecaonline.org

Barbara Rapaport
Professional Development Chair
profdevelop@hecaonline.org

 Jill Athenour and Teo Salgado    

2020 Conference Chairs
2020conference@hecaonline.org

Terry Knaus
Executive Director
ExecDirector@hecaonline.org

Cathy McMeekan
Administrative Assistant
adminasst@hecaonline.org


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software