HECA Conference 2017 Closing Social
HECA Board 2017-2018
HECA 2017 Conference Chairs
HECA 2017 Volunteers Honored at Conference

HECA Organization & Contacts

Higher Education Consultants Association

1720 Market St. #775203
St. Louis, MO 63177
(800) 662-6775

Brooke Daly
President
president@hecaonline.org

Diane Overman
Treasurer
treasurer@hecaonline.org

Katelyn Klapper
Standards & Ethics Chair
ethics@hecaonline.org

Marie Morris
Community Rep Chair
communityreps@hecaonline.org

Dale Price
Webinar Manager
webinars@hecaonline.org

Dewey Wilmot
Affiliate Relations Manager
affiliates@hecaonline.org

Cheri Barad
President Elect
presidentelect@hecaonline.org

Colleen Reed
Secretary
secretary@hecaonline.org

Chris Holzwarth
Communications Chair
communications@hecaonline.org

Pauline Godfrey
Equity & Access Committee Chair
equity-access@hecaonline.org

Jeffrey Pilchiek and Loyce Engle
2018 Conference Chairs
conference@hecaonline.org

Ping Wei
Executive Director
pwei@hecaonline.org

Carolee Gravina
Past President
pastpresident@hecaonline.org

Maureen Chang
Membership Chair
membership@hecaonline.org

Barbara Rapaport
Professional Development Chair
profdevelop@hecaonline.org

Cyndy McDonald
Orientation Chair
orientation@hecaonline.org

 Sue Wachter and Joanne Apesos       2019 Conference Chairs
conference@hecaonline.org

Cathy McMeekan
Administrative Assistant
adminasst@hecaonline.org


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software