HECA Organization & Contacts

Higher Education Consultants Association

P.O. Box 9636
Spokane, WA 99209
(800) 662-6775

Marie Morris
President
president@hecaonline.org

Todd Weaver
Treasurer
treasurer@hecaonline.org

Maureen Chang
Standards & Ethics Chair
ethics@hecaonline.org

Brenda Gerhardt
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Chair
DEI@hecaonline.org

Audrey Slaughter and Kathy Noble
Business Partners Managers
businesspartners@hecaonline.org

Aralyse Johnson

Special Projects & Events Assistant

assistant@hecaonline.org

Scott S. Garbini
President Elect
presidentelect@hecaonline.org

Teo Salgado
Secretary
secretary@hecaonline.org

Dr. Jerry Daniels
Communications Chair
communications@hecaonline.org

Lisa Hatch
Webinar Manager
webinars@hecaonline.org

Dianne Keilholtz
Regional Coordinators
regionalcoordinators@hecaonline.org


Cheri Barad
Past President
pastpresident@hecaonline.org

Sandy Lawrence
Membership Chair
membership@hecaonline.org

Chris Holzwarth
Professional Development Chair
profdevelop@hecaonline.org

Jodi Glou and Melissa Mieyr

2023 Conference Chairs

2023conference@hecaonline.org

Cathy McMeekan
Administrative Assistant
adminasst@hecaonline.org


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software